Board of Directors

Bill Taylor: President
Steve Warren: Vice President
Chris Scott: Treasurer
Mary MacManus: Recording Secretary
Agnita Knot: Corresponding Secretary and Membership
Marcella Stasa: Member at Large
Gerry Lemire: Member at Large
Chip Kent: Member at Large
Jerry Zaslow: Member at Large

Newsletter Editor: Ellen Arnold
Recreation Committee Representative: vacant
Historic Committee Representative: Ellen Arnold

Facebook: Lisa Stratton

Website: Mike Penko

We do not use outside vendors for fundraising. Any donations should be made directly to Friends of Upton State Forest, PO Box 258, Upton, MA 01568-0258.